Killswitch Engage – Atonement (2019) [Album]

Band/Artist : Killswitch Engage
Album Name : Atonement
Type : Album
Released Year : 2019
Labels : Metal Blade Records, Sony Music Entertainment
Genre : Metal, Metalcore
Format/Quality : Mp3, 320Kbps


01. Unleashed
02. The Signal Fire
03. Us Against the World
04. The Crownless King
05. I Am Broken Too
06. As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
07. Know Your Enemy
08. Take Control
09. Ravenous
10. I Can’t Be the Only One
11. Bite the Hand That Feeds

Download (RAR) :
Drive | Zippyshare | MIRROR

 - All songs / albums on this website just for reviews.
If you like the song, please buy the ORIGINAL version
- Semua lagu/album yang ada di website ini hanya sebatas untuk bahan review saja.
Jika kamu merasa puas dengan lagunya, silahkan beli versi ORIGINALNYA.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.